Wizkid Surprises Fans With A 7 Track Ep Vol. 1 Titled ”SOUNDMAN”(Mp3 Download)

ep by wizkid
wizkid surprises fans to drop ep

Wizkid surprises fans by dropping a 7 track ep title’Soundman’ with songs like ‘Ease your mind’, ‘Thankful’, ‘Electric,’ and ‘Mine‘. Other songs on the project are ‘Cover Me,’ ‘Blow,’ and ‘Jam.’

The musical project was released at about 6 AM – Nigerian Time – on Friday, December 6, 2019.

Wizkid dropped the link to the various streaming platforms where songs on the project can be listened to on his Twitter account.

The song has collaboration with Chronixx, Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez, and Kel P.


DOWNLOAD THE TRACKS HEREhttps://justnaija.com/album-download/soundman-ep-vol-1/

Share with others
About burstingbrain 1187 Articles
Born Akinwunmi Opeoluwa Adura, is an entertainer, an Artiste to be precise, a writer, content creator, business strategist, promoter, artiste mentor/developer and talent manager

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.